Faculty & Staff Directory

David Marshall

David Marshall | Professor

Department Chair

Email: ddmarsha@calpoly.edu

Phone: 805-756-7172

Office: 41A-135

Kira Abercromby

Kira Abercromby | Associate Professor (On Leave)

Email: kabercro@calpoly.edu

Phone: 805-756-6476

Office: 41A-131

Kendra Bubert

Kendra Bubert | Administrative Coordinator

Email: kbubert@calpoly.edu

Phone: 805-756-6345

Office: 41A-134

Joe Carpico

Joe Carpico | Lecturer

Email: jcarpico@calpoly.edu

Phone: 805-756-7194

Office: 116-202

Dianne DeTurris

Dianne DeTurris | Professor

Email: ddeturri@calpoly.edu

Phone: 805-756-1515

Office: 13-267

Graham  Doig

Graham Doig | Assistant Professor

Email: gcdoig@calpoly.edu

Phone: 805-756-1391

Office: 41A-129

Aaron Drake

Aaron Drake | Associate Professor

Email: agdrake@calpoly.edu

Phone: 805-756-2577

Office: 41A-133

Amelia Greig

Amelia Greig | Assistant Professor

Email: agreig@calpoly.edu

Phone: 805-756-1526

Office: 41A -130

Kaveh Kabir

Kaveh Kabir | Lecturer

Email: kkabir@calpoly.edu

Phone: 805-756-7140

Office: 92-B106

Faysal Kolkailah

Faysal Kolkailah | Professor

Email: fkolkail@calpoly.edu

Phone: 805-756-2393

Office: 192-325

Eric Mehiel

Eric Mehiel | Professor

Email: emehiel@calpoly.edu

Phone: 805-756-7537

Office: 41A-128

Jordi Puig-Suari

Jordi Puig-Suari | Professor

Email: jpuigsua@calpoly.edu

Phone: 805-756-6479

Office: 41A-127

Alex Ramos

Alex Ramos | Network Anlayst

Email: aramos48@calpoly.edu

Phone: 805-756-7162

Office: 192-319A

Cody Thompson

Cody Thompson | Equipment Technician

Email: cthomp11@calpoly.edu

Phone: 805-756-1309

Office: 41B-140

Bruce Wright

Bruce Wright | Lecturer

Email: bwrigh05@calpoly.edu

Phone: 805-756-7298

Office: 92-B107

Chris Wright

Chris Wright | Lecturer

Email: cwrigh17@calpoly.edu

Phone:

Office: 10-254