Faculty & Staff Directory

David Marshall

David Marshall | Professor

Department Chair

Email: ddmarsha@calpoly.edu

Phone: 805-756-7172

Office: 41A-135

Kira Abercromby

Kira Abercromby | Associate Professor

Email: kabercro@calpoly.edu

Phone: 805-756-6476

Office: 41A-131

Kendra Bubert

Kendra Bubert | Administrative Coordinator

Email: kbubert@calpoly.edu

Phone: 805-756-6345

Office: 41A-134

Joe Carpico

Joe Carpico | Lecturer

Email: jcarpico@calpoly.edu

Phone: 805-756-7194

Office: 116-202

Arnold Deffo

Arnold Deffo | Assistant Professor

Email: adeffo@calpoly.edu

Phone: 805-756-7105

Office: 41A-128

Dianne DeTurris

Dianne DeTurris | Professor

Email: ddeturri@calpoly.edu

Phone: 805-756-1515

Office: 13-267

Aaron Drake

Aaron Drake | Associate Professor

Email: agdrake@calpoly.edu

Phone: 805-756-2577

Office: 41A-133

Pauline Faure

Pauline Faure | Assistant Professor

Email: pfaure@calpoly.edu

Phone: 805-756-6043

Office: 41A-127

Brandon Goddard

Brandon Goddard | Network Analyst

Email: bmgoddar@calpoly.edu

Phone: 805-756-7646

Office: 007-3A

Amelia Greig

Amelia Greig | Assistant Professor

Email: agreig@calpoly.edu

Phone: 805-756-1526

Office: 41A -130

Paulo Iscold

Paulo Iscold | Associate Professor

Email: piscold@calpoly.edu

Phone: 805-756-7235

Office: 41-132

Kaveh Kabir

Kaveh Kabir | Lecturer

Email: kkabir@calpoly.edu

Phone: 805-756-7140

Office: 92-B106

Faysal Kolkailah

Faysal Kolkailah | Professor

Email: fkolkail@calpoly.edu

Phone: 805-756-2393

Office: 192-325

Eric Mehiel

Eric Mehiel | Professor

Email: emehiel@calpoly.edu

Phone: 805-756-7537

Office: 193-304

Cody Thompson

Cody Thompson | Equipment Technician

Email: cthomp11@calpoly.edu

Phone: 805-756-1309

Office: 41B-140